BEFORE UPLOADING YOUR FILES, HERE’S A VERY IMPORTANT NOTE

 
In a few days, I will download your files.  You will get a “download confirmation” email that contains a “download link.”  These are NOT your mastered files.  These are the files you sent me, with the same file names.  This email is confusingly telling you, I just downloaded your files.
 
When I send you the finished masters it will say “sent you files” and “get your files.”  They will all have new files names starting with MSTR.  Sorry for the  confusion. 

 

Go to top